Relationship

What could be more exciting than surprises?

Woken up in the middle of the night and my first thought is coming to the realization that I’d be belong to someone in a week! I can’t believe how crazy my life has change in 2015.

I can’t wait to have my surprises just for the sake of ‘the surprise’. The unpredictable things.

Something I really don’t like since it’s my nature to have everything according to plan and under control. But, in the end, life is pretty much all about a series of probability and there are a lot of uncontrollable variable.

I’m trying to have an open minded attitude towards the journey of marriage here.. don’t blame me.

It could be fun.. or a real pain in the ass. Either way, I’m excited to get my surprises!

Leave a Reply

