Uncategorized

I’m not whining

It’s been a busy months.

Pengen libur yang lama trus do nothing selain melungker di kasur sambil ngabisin timbunan *saking prihatinnya dengan rak buku yang kegendutan. I wanna do a lot of things. But I’d like to stay at my room and read and sleep and.. practically do nothing *mengebo*

That’s the things I wanna do. But my body are eager to work and get my work done. Done for the better long weekend. I’m not whining, I’m just.. tired. *sama aja woooy* #plakk I wanna do things because it’s fun and because I want to. Not because it’s an assignments or something from must-to-do-list *whinning again*

I think I love to spend my lives in solitude and don’t feel discomfort because of that. Is that weird?

But actually I feels a lot tired when I’m not doing anything. It’s a very contradictive things. Maybe I’m naturally extremely hard-working, almost don’t rest. That’s true. I’m a workaholic. And my body eager to work. But inside, I felt bored and tired and just wanna go home to rest.

True they said, “Taking care about welfare of this restless world is a very tiresome and ungrateful undertaking. Sometimes it is worthy to solve your own problems or forget about troubles at all and simply enjoy life.”

2 thoughts on “I’m not whining

  1. ‘I think I love to spend my lives in solitude and don’t feel discomfort because of that. Is that weird?’
    No. If you asked me, at Least :p

    But sometimes being idLe for too Long can tire you out, even when your body is not doing anything.

    1. Yes, it happens all the time. Being idle is tiresome. But then we always wish to be in solitude when we’re busy or when we meets many people. Haha, manusia ga pernah puas.

Leave a Reply

