Cogitans

Bear with it, guys!

I think I need to practice my english. So I’ll write in english more often from now, though I’m sucks just please bear with it. Hehe..

Anyway, please correct me if I’m having a gramtical error or poor vocabs. I”d be very happy to read a comment from you ^^

Oh, and I’m not going to publish every update on my twitter anymore. It’s just too much to have such a fellow kepo-ers. I don’t feel comfortable having people talks behind my back. I will appreciate if you talks honestly and directly. I don’t event have any interesting thing to be talked about, so please don’t bother.

Leave a Reply

