Uncategorized

2 hours to go..

Kyaa, less than 2 hours I’ll be hitting 20th.

I’m not ready to leave my teen’s day. I guess I just not willing to let the word ‘belasan’ go yet. I’m feeling so old already, ups, I’ll probably get hit by a lot of offended people by saying this (`o´”(└┐(¯¨¯ )>

Haha, one of my friend got the wrong idea and had already congratulate me on twitter that leads a lot of others to tweet the same thing. I know they’re being kind and generous but I was like replied ‘Thank you guys.’ But what I really wanted to do just spent my last hours being 19 and enjoy it. Well that is what I keeps saying to myself but actually I do nothing special and just lying in my bed and tweeting and drink my chocolate milk. I’m useless and wasted, I know! Kekeke ƪ(ƪ_‾̴̴͡͡ ﻬ ‾̴̴͡͡)

The last couple years I always forgot my birthday. And then usually got startled by the phone call from my friend at midnite, saying ‘Happy Brithday’. Well I guess not this year, I’m clearly counting each minutes went by now. ┐(´_`)┌

Btw, I got a headache since this morning and completely not feeling well. I don’t now wether it’s because I’m being scared of turning twenty or just getting flu. I can’t get myself to sleep. I don’t even feel like reading or watching movies. I just… I don’t know..

Huuuu.. Huuu.. Uuu. (˘̩̩̩.˘̩ƪ)

2 thoughts on “2 hours to go..

  1. ” I guess I just not willing to let the word ‘belasan’ go yet. I’m feeling so old already, ups, I’ll probably get hit by a lot of offended people by saying this (`o´”(└┐(¯¨¯ )>”
    Oky, cubit nih.

    So I guess now it’s safe to say Happy Birthday? Or happy beLated birthday?
    Anyway..

    Happy birthday, and weLcome to CLub 20s 😀
    Don’t worry too much about it, for some time it wouLd just feeL Like the extension of your teenage years, with some extra responsibiLities and Life Lessons.. But sureLy it wouLd be a bLast 🙂

Leave a Reply

