Uncategorized

Lena Sledge’s Kindle Giveaway!

I’ve been wanting a Kindle ever since I saw the advertisment and people in Goodreads always talking about it. So when I found out that Lena Sledge is giving a Kindle for giveaway I cannot just do nothing. I have to join this giveaway, maybe I’d be lucky enough to win it. Amiiin~

So, if anyone want to have a Kindle to (for free, it’s a giveaway!) just visit Lena Sledge’s Blog. It’s open for International so people outside US can participate too.

*klik the banner!

So, Lena, if you read this, please, let me be the winner!! I hope I’d win this giveaway. Pleaaaaase!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

