Uncategorized

Damn, annoying!

I don’t know what the hell is wrong with her. She’s so annoying so that I can’t stand it anymore. But I have no guts to scold her right in her eyes. She is just, have those pitiful-fucking-fake face. And really fucking-fake parasit personality.

icanread

But I won’t talks behind her back neither. So I just ended up scold her here. I’m pretty much got a cocky’s side too, I guess.

I think I’ll just need to publish this immediately before I change my mind. I think I just don’t want to hurt her
XD

Leave a Reply

