Cogitans

I love read

I read a lot. Not that kind of literature book. I just love novel. Since I’m a girl, I like to read comedy-romance. And I ended up create a book blog sinopsisuntukmu.blogspot.com. My blog is pretty cool, I guess. It contains a lot of synopsis, review and SPOILER about novel and movies/kdrama. Too bad the I don’t update it recently, speaking of myself. Haha. But I think the I’ve already read a lot, I just run out of time to update her/his.

I hope I can spend more time for updating this book blog.

 I found another interesting blog full filled of Review of Novel. The most amazing part is they focussed on Indonesian novel only. Wow, that’s kinda awesome. I think they’d be the first promotor of awakening Indonesian’s novel. I love them.

Please visit and follow them on Fiksi & Fantasi Indonesia

 

Leave a Reply

